Apothic Red Plansbook

Apothic Red Plansbook

This was the third plansbook created for an Advertising Agency Operation and Campaign course at Washington State University. In six weeks, my team and I conducted research and compiled insights, then applied our knowledge to create a year-long strategy for Apothic Red. This strategy included creative executions as well as a complete media plan and budget breakdown. Our campaign was presented to a panel of three E&J Gallo marketing executives and our instructor, Professor Daniel Petek.

I worked on the creative team throughout the course of this project. My peers and I conducted extensive research on the Apothic Red brand, wine industry, and potential target markets. It was through this research that we were able to select women as our primary target and create an integrated campaign which included promotions, guerrilla marketing, consumer, and trade advertising executions.

Leave a comment